FAPPO is managed by four (4) officers - the Executive Board, with the full Board consisting of Committee Chairs, Committee Members and Past Presidents, along with the Executive Director. Below is the listing of the current officers:

David Santiago

David Santiago, CPPB, NIGP-CPP
Purchasing Manager
City of Orange City
205 E. Graves Avenue
Orange City, Florida 32763
(386) 775-5440
[email protected]

Mark Shuman Vice President

Mark Shuman, CPPO, CPPB
Manager, Purchasing
Pinellas County Schools
[email protected]

Denise Finn Treasurer

Denise K. Finn, NIGP-CPP, CPPO, C.P.M., CPPB 
Procurement Manager
Procurement Services
City of Fort Myers
PH: 239-321-7242
[email protected]

Tammy Spearman Secretary

Tammy Winton-Spearman, CPPO, CPPB
Purchasing Manager
City of Bradenton
(941) 714-7502 ext. 273
[email protected]

FAPPO250x250.png - 28.90 Kb        FAPPO250x250.png - 28.90 KbFAPPO250x250.png - 28.90 KbFAPPO250x250.png - 28.90 Kb